super-camp-joy2
ASG2_2018

General Manager
Ariel Shakeshaft Gutierrez
agutierrez@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-785-4631

Ariel’s Bio

JT_2018

Assistant Manager
Janet Tanchez
jtanchez@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Janet’s Bio

BP_2018

Aquatics Director
Buffy Patterson
bpatterson@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-1153

Buffy’s Bio

patrick

Cafe Manager
Patrick Walsh
pwalsh@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Patrick’s Bio
More about the Café

LB_18

Tennis Director
Lisa Barry Berg
lberg@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-1837

Lisa’s Bio
More About Tennis & Staff

julio1

Facilities Supervisor
Julio Montoya
jmontoya@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Julio’s Bio