super-camp-joy2
arielg

General Manager
Ariel Shakeshaft Gutierrez
agutierrez@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-785-4631

Ariel’s Bio

janet

Assistant Manager
Janet Tanchez
jtanchez@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Janet’s Bio

marc

Aquatics Program Director
Marc Detraz
mdetraz@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-1153

Marc’s Bio
More About Aquatics & Staff

patrick

Cafe Manager
Patrick Walsh
pwalsh@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Patrick’s Bio
More about the Café

lisa

Tennis Director
Lisa Barry Berg
lberg@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-1837

Lisa’s Bio
More About Tennis & Staff

julio1

Facilities Supervisor
Julio Montoya
jmontoya@rafaelracquetclub.com
415-456-5522

Julio’s Bio